Easy English Grammar Exercises-Sentence Building 2

 

Easy English Grammar Exercises-Sentence Building 2

Try to answer without looking at the answers!

Answers;

1. I need a stamp for my letter. 2. Can you tell me the time please? 3. I don’t like spaghetti but I like pizza. Or: I like spaghetti but I don’t like pizza. 4. My favourite book is Oliver Twist by Dickens. 5. On Sunday my sister came to see us. 6. I felt tired so I went to bed early. 7. Everybody else was at the party. 8. Would you like to go on holiday with them?

 

Leave a Reply

